Gothic Reflections

COLLECTION

Pure reflection of your love for travel, your dreams of beautiful cities and your romantic memories. The collection features several pendants and various earrings - from traditional paired earrings to sets of long earrings and cuffs. Pendants and earrings can be combined with each other in any combination.

Clean lines, delicate minimalism and a sheeny combination of two metals - silver and titanium. Inserts of anodized titanium imitate the color range of stained glass, and their polished surface seems to beam the light - just as the stained glass lets the sunlight into the cathedral.

All jewelry is made by hand. The author's titanium painting technique is based on the method of electrochemical anodizing.

Notre-Dame de Paris

“Notre Dame de Paris” pendant

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Gothic Reflections” dangle earrings (magenta)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Notre Dame de Paris” drop earrings

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» small pendant (magenta)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» thin bracelet (magenta)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

Inspiration

Notre Dame de Paris is beautiful in any weather, at any time of the day and from any angle. But still the best view of it opens from Quay de Montebello, where the second-hand booksellers and street artists are lokated. From here, the most beautiful southern stained-glass window is perfectly visible. Its "gothic rose" is a terrific combination of luxury and austerity, delicate laces and clear symmetry. There is nothing surprising in the fact that this rose was the first inspiration for our “Gothiс Reflections” collection.

Objectification

The shape and the structure of this "Gothic Rose" found the smoothed reflection in sterling silver frame, while the overall violet tone of the stained glass is repeated with the color of a titanium insert, with golden "sun" in the center and blue "horizon" along the circumference. Titanium is hand-worked and painted by electrochemical anodizing. Its mirror-polished surface reflects the light.

Duomo di Milano

“Duomo di Milano” pendant

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Duomo di Milano” drop earrings

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Gothic Reflections” dangle earrings (azure)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» small pendant (azure)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» thin bracelet (azure)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

Inspiration

The most beautiful "gothic roses" of the Duomo di Milano are the stained-glass windows of the Old and New Testaments on the eastern (rear) facade of the cathedral. They are beautiful both outside and inside! To see how they shine, you have to go through the cathedral, behind the main altar. Accent your image with an unexpected "greeting" from the capital of European fashion – “Milano” pendant with it’s stylish lace of the Duomo gothic rose’s pattern. After all, not only underwear can be lacy ;).

Objectification

The shape and the structure of this "Gothic Rose" found the smoothed reflection in sterling silver frame, while the overall tone of the stained glass is repeated with the color of a titanium insert, with golden "sun" in the center, deep blue “sky” around it and blue "horizon" along the circumference. Titanium is hand-worked and painted by electrochemical anodizing. Its mirror-polished surface reflects the light.

Sagrada Família

“Sagrada Familia” pendant

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Sagrada Familia” drop earrings

SILVER, titanium

MORE

“Gothic Reflections” dangle earrings (aquamarine)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» small pendant (aquamarine)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

«Gothic Reflections» thin bracelet (aquamarine)

SILVER, titanium

MORE

Inspiration

Growing up from the earth, breaking the canons and striving to heaven - so is the temple Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. A modernist rose/daisy from the eastern apse of the temple is a gothic of the 21st century. Simple forms, clear lines, laconic image! This pendant is a jewelery memoirs of Barcelona and Gaudi’s modern gothic stained glass, glowing in the rays of the sun. The memoirs, that will always be with you!

Objectification

The shape and the structure of this "Gothic Rose" found the smoothed reflection in sterling silver frame, while the overall tone of the stained glass is repeated with the color of a titanium insert, with golden "sun" in the center and blue "horizon", melting in clear-blue “sky”. Titanium is hand-worked and painted by electrochemical anodizing. Its mirror-polished surface reflects the light.

Gothic Reflections

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ

Gothic Reflections – это отражение любви к путешествиям, мечты о прекрасных городах и странах и романтических воспоминаний. В коллекции представлены несколько подвесок и различные серьги – от традиционных парных до комплектов из моно-серьги и каффа. Подвески и серьги можно комбинировать друг с другом в любых сочетаниях.

Gothic Reflections – это чистые линии, ажурный минимализм и сияющее сочетание двух металлов – серебра и титана. Вставки из анодированного титана имитируют цветовую гамму витражей, а их отполированная поверхность как будто излучает свет - подобно тому, как витраж пропускает солнечный свет внутрь собора.

Все элементы изделий, представленных в коллекции, изготовлены и обработаны вручную. Использована авторская техника «росписи» титана методом электрохимического анодирования.

Notre-Dame de Paris

Подвеска «Нотр-Дам»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Cерьги «Нотр-Дам»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Серьги-протяжки «Gothic» (маджента)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Малые пусеты «Gothic» (маджента)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Пусеты «Gothic» (маджента)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Вдохновение

Собор Парижской богоматери прекрасен в любую погоду, в любое время суток и с любого ракурса. Но всё же лучший вид на него открывается с набережной Латинского квартала, где расположились букинисты и уличные художники. Отсюда прекрасно виден и самый восхитительный – южный витраж. Его «готическая роза» - это потрясающее сочетание роскоши и строгости, ажурных кружев и чёткой симметрии. Неслучайно именно эта роза стала первым вдохновением для коллекции Gothic Reflections.

Воплощение

Форма и структура «готической розы» нашли своё воплощение в серебре, а общий фиолетовый тон витража передан оттенками титановой вставки - с золотистым «солнышком» в центре и синим «горизонтом» по окружности. Титан обработан и окрашен вручную методом электрохимического анодирования, а его полированная поверхность отражает свет.

Duomo di Milano

Подвеска «Дуомо»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Cерьги «Дуомо»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Серьги-протяжки «Gothic» (лазурь)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Малые пусеты «Gothic» (лазурь)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Пусеты «Gothic» (лазурь)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Вдохновение

Самые красивые «готические розы» Дуомо ди Милано – это витражи Ветхого и Нового Заветов на восточном (тыловом) фасаде собора. Они прекрасны и снаружи, и изнутри! Чтобы увидеть, как они сияют, надо пройти собор насквозь, слева или справа от главного алтаря. Акцентируйте свой образ неожиданным «приветом» из столицы европейской моды - тонким и стильным кружевом готической розы Дуомо ди Милано. Ведь кружевным может быть не только бельё ;). И кстати, в Милане такого не купишь!

Воплощение

Форма и структура «готической розы» нашли своё воплощение в серебре, а общий тон витража передан оттенками титановой вставки - с золотистым «солнышком» в центре и синим «небом», переходящим в голубой «горизонт». Титан обработан и окрашен вручную методом электрохимического анодирования, а его полированная поверхность отражает свет.

Sagrada Família

Подвеска «Саграда»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Cерьги «Саграда»

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Серьги-протяжки «Gothic» (аквамарин)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Малые пусеты «Gothic» (аквамарин)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Пусеты «Gothic» (аквамарин)

СЕРЕБРО, титан

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Вдохновение

Вырастающий из земли, ломающий каноны и стремящийся в небо - храм Святого Семейства в Барселоне. Модернистская роза из восточной апсиды храма, похожая на ромашку – это готика 21 века. Простые формы, четкие линии, лаконичный образ! Роза-ромашка Саграды стала еще одной музой коллекции Gothic Reflections.

Воплощение

Форма и структура «готической розы» нашли своё воплощение в серебре, а общий тон витража передан оттенками титановой вставки - с золотым «солнышком» в центре и синим «горизонтом», растворяющимся в прозрачно-голубом «небе». Титан обработан и окрашен вручную методом электрохимического анодирования, а его полированная поверхность отражает свет.